Admin

Coaches

Athletic Director: Carolyn Deeb, Carolyn.Deeb@ocps.net

Sport Coach Email
Boys Soccer
Matthew Fox matthew.fox@ocps.net
Girls Soccer Dan Lockshin daniel.lockshin@ocps.net
Boys Volleyball Carolyn Deeb carolyn.deeb@ocps.net
Girls Volleyball Carolyn Deeb carolyn.deeb@ocps.net
Boys Basketball Daniel Lockshin daniel.lockshin@ocps.net
Girls Basketball Erin Horton erin.horton@ocps.net
Boys Track Paige Stafford paige.stafford@ocps.net
Girls Track Ryan Morgan ryan.morgan@ocps.net
Assistant Track Coaches Stephen Scott
Dan Lockshin
stephen.scott@ocps.net
daniel.lockshin@ocps.net